



Contact: Judell Anderson, Executive Director Phone (612) 623-1110 Fax (612) 623-1122

Release: Immediate

AASP-MN Announces 2019-2020 Board of Directors

April marked the beginning of service for the 2019–2020 Alliance of Automotive Service Providers of Minnesota (AASP-MN) Board of Directors. The Alliance is pleased to welcome Tony Newman, Dale Feste Automotive, Hopkins; Jesse Jacobson, Heppner's Auto Body, Woodbury; and Loren Feldkamp, Lube-Tech & Partners, St. Paul. They join other members of the Board, which include:

- Carl Thomas, Lancer Service, St. Paul President
- Will Latuff, Latuff Bros., St. Paul Immediate Past President
- Matthew Feehan, American Auto Body, Osseo Secretary/Treasurer
- Tom Archambault, BLVD Autoworks, St. Anthony Mechanical Division Director
- Randy Miller, Collision Specialists, Inc., Austin Collision Division Director
- Randy Notto, Lenfer Automotive & Transmission, Lino Lakes Mechanical Seat

AASP-MN also extends a sincere thank you to this year's outgoing board members:

- Dave Bock, Auto Value Parts Stores/APH, St. Cloud
- Bruce Tschida, Lake Marion Collision, Lakeville
- Wayne Watson, Auto Works Automotive Service Center, Woodbury

The 2019-2020 Board was installed during the AASP-MN Annual Meeting & Leadership Conference, April 11, at Delta Hotels by Marriott Minneapolis Northeast, Minneapolis.

###

AASP-MN is an association of independently-owned automotive service businesses and industry suppliers dedicated to improving Minnesota's automotive service industry and the success of its nearly 800 members. For more information, visit <u>www.aaspmn.org</u>.